Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto n 1 B flat minor op 23 at Queen Elisabeth Competition 2016


Share post:

Queen Elisabeth Competition Pyotr Tchaikovsky:

Piano Concerto n. 1 in B flat minor op. 23 Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso –

-Allegro con spirito -00:00 Andantino semplice –

-Prestissimo – Tempo I -21:50

-Allegro con fuoco 28:27

Dmitry Shishkin, piano Belgian National Orchestra Marin Alsop, conductor 27/05/2016 Queen Elisabeth Competition | Piano 2016, Final Brussels Centre for Fine Arts/Henry Le Boeuf Hall




Related articles

Tchaikovsky Marche Slave op.31

Ensemble Orchestra of the Superior Conservatory of Music Manuel Massotti Littel, Murcia Jose Miguel Rodilla, chief Amphitheater and Congress Center...

1868 Tchaikovsky

In 1868 Tchaikovsky met a Belgian mezzo-soprano named Désirée Artôt, with whom he transitorily mulled over a marriage,...


FINAL WITH ALEXANDRE KANTOROW 22 - FRANCE Program Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Major, Op. 44 1. Allegro brillante...